LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

CHAIRMEN / VICE-CHAIRMEN AND GROUP LEADERS / DEPUTY GROUP LEADERS

COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Adults and Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee	C E H Marfleet	A M Key
Appointments Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell OBE
Audit Committee	Mrs S Rawlins	M G Allan
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee	R J Kendrick	W H Gray
Corporate Parenting Panel	(Appointed by Panel)	(Appointed by Panel)
County Council	(Elected by Council)	(Elected by Council)
Councillor Development Group	A G Hagues	n/a
Definitive Map & Statement of Public Rights of Way Sub-Committee	Mrs S A J Blackburn	N Sear
Environment and Economy Scrutiny Committee	I D Carrington	M A Griggs
Flood & Water Management Scrutiny Committee	R P H Reid	T R Ashton
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	(Appointed by Committee)	(Appointed by Committee)
Highways and Transport Scrutiny Committee	M Brookes	A M Hall
Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Board	(Appointed by Board)	(Appointed by Board)
Overview & Scrutiny Management Board	R B Parker	T J N Smith
Pay Policy Sub-Committee	M J Hill OBE	Mrs P A Bradwell OBE
Pensions Committee	E W Strengiel	P E Coupland
Planning and Regulation Committee	I G Fleetwood	Mrs C L E Vernon
Public Protection and Communities Scrutiny Committee	N H Pepper	A N Stokes
Scrutiny Panel A	P M Dilks	T A Carter
Scrutiny Panel B	G J Taylor	M R Clarke

CHIEF WHIP

Mrs J Brockway

GROUP LEADERS

Conservative Group Leader M J Hill OBE

Deputy Group Leader Mrs P A Bradwell OBE

Independent Group LeaderP M DilksDeputy Group LeaderA J Baxter

Labour Group LeaderR B ParkerDeputy Group LeaderMrs J E Killey

Liberal Democrat Group LeaderT V YoungDeputy Group LeaderM D Boles

South Holland Independents Group Leader R A Gibson

Deputy Group Leader Mrs A M Newton MBE

LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION P M Dilks

